VET Middle East is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

16-18 March 2015

Dubai International Exhibition Centre

Register to visit Book a Stand Menu

Contact us

Anita Mathews  Samantha Bleasby
Group Director - Informa Industrial Group
Tel: +971 4  407 2472
Email: anita.mathews@informa.com
 Exhibition Director
Tel: +971 4  407 2606
Email: samantha.bleasby@informa.com
 
Arjun Phakey
Larry Pascual
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2611
arjun.phakey@informa.com
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2777
Email: larry.pascual@informa.com
  
Syed Mohd Javed  Krystle Almeida
Group Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2702
syed.javed@informa.com
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +91 22 4059 8544
krystle.almeida@informa.com



Lezelle - Eurovets

Conference Sponsors

IFT Animal Health

Lanyard Sponsor

Agthia